120 Must follow twitter accounts for inspiration

Inspiration, we all need it in our lives on a daily basis. Below are some lists of my favorite inspirational people on twitter. Reading their tweets makes me feel like I can achieve anything I set my mind too.

 

 Hold fast to dreams, for if dreams die, life is like a broken winged bird, it cannot fly. Langston Hughes

 

My personal favorite list of inspirational tweeters has to be youngupstarts 100 most inspiring people on twitter. This list is sorted into sections including religion, change, motivation, inspiration and happy people. Definitely something there for everyone

The next web.com has produced a beautiful list of 10 educational and inspirational twitter users to follow. They range from NASA to improving your vocabulary.

Make use of.com has made a list of twitter users that will help anyone still struggling to achieve their new years resolutions.

 

 

Leave a comment